Monday, 21 May 2012

Ravenscry Unplugged!

The band have made available for download, a four track acoustic EP. It features the songs, My Bitter Tale, Elements Dance, Back to the Hell and A Starless Night. You will be pleased to know that the band have very generously made it available for free. Although you could send a little donation their way to say thanks if you like it. Stay Raven!

 Tell us your thoughts about this release, how did you like the mellow acoustic versions of the songs? Which was your favourite? As far as I am concerned it was impossible to pick. It's a great piece of work as a whole. Enjoy.  Whilst you are there, check out the Android/Iphone apps! 

No comments:

Post a Comment